top of page
Minuteman Dart League

Minuteman Dart League Summary:


Pratty’s has been a proud sponsor of Minuteman Dart League, known as the “World’s Largest Steel Tip Dart League” over a span of four decades. Founded in 1974, Pratty’s is part of MMDL’s North Shore region. There are two seasons a year, Fall and Spring, lasting about 14 weeks. Afterwards the top 4 teams battle in the playoffs for a North Shore Championship and possibly a State Championship. 


Pratty’s has Four teams for the Fall 2022 Season:

  • Pratty's Blue Ribbons - Captained by Peder Wonson - A Division

  • Pratty's Large Cull's - Captained by Anthony Militello- B Division

  • Pratty's Bunch 'a Coors - Captained by Heather Leitch - E Division

Heading to states.jpg
bottom of page